Lazo's Cleaning Solutions -Real prices - Real Discounts!
Your Subtitle text
Lazos Cleaning Solutions 
http://www.yelp.com/biz/lazos-cleaning-solutions-san-mateo-5
Angie's List Personalized Review Link

angieslist.com/review/2281074
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Please check us out online we have reviews in multiple sites. Take a look at some of our current reviews:

 Amy L.
San Mateo, CA

  • 5 STARS
6/15/2015

I've been using Lazo's to clean my condo's carpets since I first moved in. Luis is awesome! Not only does he call to let you know that he's heading to your place, he is super courteous and does an awesome job!

I recently had my carpets cleaned by Luis and all the milk stains that my toddler loves to make are gone. Carpet looks and feels clean again.

Lazos cleaning is affordable and provides great service. It's nice to know that I can get quality work done at a awesome price!

Heather B.

  • San Mateo, CA
  • 5 STARS

3/7/2012   

Great carpet cleaning service! We live in a rental house that has off white carpets that were cleaned before we moved in, however, many stains were left behind. Luis was able to eradicate not only the daily grime that we tracked in but also all of the leftover stains from the previous tenant. It was more than I expected. Luis was friendly and prompt and the price was very affordable considering the SF area inflation. Will definitely use them again before we move out.

 

2/14/2012

What a great service!  It was very easy to setup an appt, Louis texted with an estimate of arrival time, the cleaning makes our carpeting look like new, and he gave an estimate of cost before starting.  

I don't think I've ever had better service from a small company like this.

Oh yeah, the price is great.

 

1/23/2012

Lazos did a great job on our two bedroom condo! We have light carpet in our entire unit that was covered in dark stains, but Lazos got them all out no problem! We had the steam clean service done and are very satisfied with the results. Not only does our carpet look practically new but our whole condo smells so much fresher! We were also very pleased with the excellent price, prompt but thorough service, professionalism and attention to detail. The last company we used charged $100 more and left scuffs on our furniture and furniture stains on our carpet! Lazos put protective foam and paper guards under our dark furniture without even being asked to protect our carpet. We really appreciated that! We also noticed that they moved some of our smaller furniture from side to side to get more carpet area clean. What a top-notch company! We will definitely use them again!

 

 

 

 


11/22/2011

Luis came and cleaned my carpets today and I am definitely satisfied.  I had some people spray some bug spray on my carpet and I needed someone to clean the carpets the next day.  I called Luis and he followed up with me a couple of times and even called me to let me know he was coming before hand which for someone like me who wants confirmation of things works out really well.  Long story short, he's punctual, reliable and does a great job.

lisa N.

  • Menlo Park, CA
  • 5 STARS

 

10/27/2011  

I have had Luis LAZO clean my carpet several times and I am always very satisfied with the job. He is very thorough. We have a small dog and she leaves the worse (pee) spots on  carpet. I went on a trip and came back to a very dirty carpet and I have been desperately trying to find my contact number. Finally I found it by coming to YELP! So cool! I have already called as I would preper no other carpet cleaning company in my home...I trust LAZO's...they are as good as it gets!

 

 

 

9/14/2011

I was in dire need of getting my carpets cleaned after all my puppy claimed territory all over. I called Lazo's cleaning solutions and was able to get a same day appointment. That's what I call customer service! Needless to say, my carpet looked amazing after their job was done. I would definitely be calling every 6 months, not to mention recommend him to my relatives and friends! Thanks Luis!

 

  • S P.
  • San Mateo, CA
  • 5 STARS

 

9/10/2011

Omar come out and took care of our carpeting cleaning requirements.  Would recommend to anyone who's seeking a  professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy vendor.

 

9/3/2011

Good businessman - I am writing because I called Lazo & he wasn't able to help due to the location of my apt but he referred me to a business who he knows does good quality.  Said they charge a bit more than he but does good quality.  Can't remember the last time someone said sorry I can't help but here is a company that can & does good quality work!  Thanks, Lazo - you deserve 5  stars.

.

 


Website Builder